icon-close icon-dropdown-arrow icon-edit icon-google-play icon-ios icon-key icon-live-tv icon-my-videos icon-navigation-arrow icon-preview-with-circle icon-preview icon-search icon-showinfo icon-showlistings-player icon-watchlist-add Layer 1 icon-watchlist-remove
Now Playing
My Giant Life

Big Updates

Season 1 Episode 6
This season, viewers were introduced to four unique women. Together for the first time, Lindsay, Haleigh, Colleen and Nancy share their unique experiences living as women who can’t help but stand out -- and the journeys they’ve taken on the series.
  • 42 min
  • TV-PG
  • Premiered 08/18/2015